Testimonials & Reviews

Carol Ann Lindegren, DDS

Dentist located in Riverside, CA

25 total reviews

Dr. Carol Ann Lindegren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carol Ann Lindegren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Lindegren is the best dentist I’ve ever gone too. I’m 73 and I’ve been to plenty of dentists! I was always petrified to go, until I started going to her about 15 years ago. She and her staff have always work hard to keep patients calm and as pain free as possible. She and the staff is professional, polite and friendly. They make you feel like you’re there favorite patient. I lost my fear of dentist’s since seeing Dr. Lindegren. They are all awesome.
Darryl S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Aside from the BILL!! The work from Dr Lundegrim is phenomenal… the care that she take for you comfort, and the detail to not only the problem that you came for… but the potential problems that she never over looks. For these reasons, I drive 75 miles for her services… you pay a lot… but you get very high end care… I highly recommend this Dr… my favorite thus far. But expect to pay for that excellent service she provides
Germaine S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Comprehensive professional superb clinical abilities in dentistry Pleasant professional and accommodating
Florinda W.
Submitted 10/13/21
I need more than 5 stars!! Dr. Lindegren and her staff have always EXCEEDED my expectations. There are so many positives and not enough room to list them all. I am just so thankful that I have such a caring Dentist and her staff who are amazing. Thank you Dr. Lindegren!!
Sheryl H.
Submitted 10/11/21
She is an amazing dentist and always make sure you are comfortable.
Judith T.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Lindgren and her staff are the best!
Elliot L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Lindgren did a great job
Clarice N.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Lindgren is amazing, she is meticulous, caring, and the staff is wonderful. I know I'm in excellent hands having been a patient for the last 19 years!
Diana B.
Submitted 06/10/21
I have been going to Dr Lindegren for a number of years. Her expertise it superior, her staff is friendly, personable and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Lindegren for all of your dental needs!
Nicklas T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Fantastic as always, dr Lindegrin has some of the best patient cate in the business
Martin Jr. B.
Submitted 11/15/20
For the past 26 years, Dr. Lindegren has cared for all my son’s dental needs. As an autistic child, my son couldn’t tolerate more than 5 minutes in the dentist chair. Over time, Dr. Lindegren patiently worked Martin up to 1 hour and regular cleanings. Thank you, Dr. Lindegren and team!
Bridget W.
Submitted 09/20/20
great experience
Penney V.
Submitted 01/15/20
They are always wonderful at Dr. Lindegren’s
Vivian L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Quality work!
Donna S.
Submitted 11/22/19
These ladies are the best!
Kathryn H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great personalized care!
Sherry M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Lindegren is the best, most painless and caring dentist I have ever been to in all my 64 years! I wish I had discovered her sooner. I live in Texas now and schedule my dental work for when I'm in CA. I drive in from LA and OC for my appointments. Yes, she is that awesome!!! Another perk is that you get to lay back and watch movies cuddled in a warm blanket while she does her work. Where else can you get that kind of special and personal treatment?
Tara L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Lindegren is amazing. She is not just great at what she does, but she is great a watching to make sure you are doing well through the entire appointment . I have severe anxiety and she is always making sure I am comfortable , relaxed, and breathing properly. If anyone is in need of a top of the line dentist, Dr L is your answer.
Judith T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Lindgren and her team at the best! I do not like going to the dentist but they always make me feel comfortable and my teeth are beautiful. I have been going to dr Lindgren for over 28 years!
Carissa M.
Submitted 01/25/19
I absolutely love Dr. Lindegren! She has always made me feel so comfortable and at ease with any procedure. I thank her so much for the kind and gentle care she's always given me