Testimonials & Reviews

Carol Ann Lindegren, DDS

Dentist located in Riverside, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Carol Ann Lindegren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carol Ann Lindegren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great personalized care!
Sherry M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Lindegren is the best, most painless and caring dentist I have ever been to in all my 64 years! I wish I had discovered her sooner. I live in Texas now and schedule my dental work for when I'm in CA. I drive in from LA and OC for my appointments. Yes, she is that awesome!!! Another perk is that you get to lay back and watch movies cuddled in a warm blanket while she does her work. Where else can you get that kind of special and personal treatment?
Tara L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Lindegren is amazing. She is not just great at what she does, but she is great a watching to make sure you are doing well through the entire appointment . I have severe anxiety and she is always making sure I am comfortable , relaxed, and breathing properly. If anyone is in need of a top of the line dentist, Dr L is your answer.
Judith T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Lindgren and her team at the best! I do not like going to the dentist but they always make me feel comfortable and my teeth are beautiful. I have been going to dr Lindgren for over 28 years!
Carissa M.
Submitted 01/25/19
I absolutely love Dr. Lindegren! She has always made me feel so comfortable and at ease with any procedure. I thank her so much for the kind and gentle care she's always given me
Renata F.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Lindegren is very gentle and cognizant of patient’s feelings.
Penney V.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff and Dr. Lindegren are always friendly and professional. Couldn’t have asked for a better dentist.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Lindegren and her staff take such great care of their patients. They really put me at ease and make sure I'm at ease during my visits.
Jimmy G.
Submitted 12/22/18
Awesome as always
Doris M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Everyone there is very nice. They made me feel comfortable.