Testimonials & Reviews

Carol Ann Lindegren, DDS

Dentist located in Riverside, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. Carol Ann Lindegren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carol Ann Lindegren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Friendly and gentle
Elliot L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Caring and expert
Michael T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very comfortable great staff everyone was very helpful dr linengren is so wonderful explaining every detail and keeps you calm
Suha H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always highly professional and consistently highest quality
Marina G.
Submitted 04/19/22
The whole process ran smoothly and staff were great. I felt in good hands with Dr. Lindegren and she answered all of my questions and concerns I had.
Sarena A.
Submitted 03/24/22
Always take care of my dental problems with patience & extra care. Feel well taken care of.
Sue R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very experienced and professional dentist and staff.
Lucinda S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Wonderful
William S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Prompt service to cement a crown.
Alex C.
Submitted 01/28/22
First class service and extremely attentive. Dr Lindegren takes the time to educate patients on how to care for their teeth and prevent future dental issues. A real class act!!!
Ryan W.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent
Janet S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Lindegren is the best dentist I’ve ever gone too. I’m 73 and I’ve been to plenty of dentists! I was always petrified to go, until I started going to her about 15 years ago. She and her staff have always work hard to keep patients calm and as pain free as possible. She and the staff is professional, polite and friendly. They make you feel like you’re there favorite patient. I lost my fear of dentist’s since seeing Dr. Lindegren. They are all awesome.
Darryl S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Aside from the BILL!! The work from Dr Lundegrim is phenomenal… the care that she take for you comfort, and the detail to not only the problem that you came for… but the potential problems that she never over looks. For these reasons, I drive 75 miles for her services… you pay a lot… but you get very high end care… I highly recommend this Dr… my favorite thus far. But expect to pay for that excellent service she provides
Germaine S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Comprehensive professional superb clinical abilities in dentistry Pleasant professional and accommodating
Florinda W.
Submitted 10/13/21
I need more than 5 stars!! Dr. Lindegren and her staff have always EXCEEDED my expectations. There are so many positives and not enough room to list them all. I am just so thankful that I have such a caring Dentist and her staff who are amazing. Thank you Dr. Lindegren!!
Sheryl H.
Submitted 10/11/21
She is an amazing dentist and always make sure you are comfortable.
Judith T.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Lindgren and her staff are the best!
Elliot L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Lindgren did a great job
Clarice N.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Lindgren is amazing, she is meticulous, caring, and the staff is wonderful. I know I'm in excellent hands having been a patient for the last 19 years!
Diana B.
Submitted 06/10/21
I have been going to Dr Lindegren for a number of years. Her expertise it superior, her staff is friendly, personable and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Lindegren for all of your dental needs!