Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Carol Ann Lindegren, DDS

Dentist located in Riverside, CA

5/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Dr. Carol Ann Lindegren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carol Ann Lindegren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elliot L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Carl ng dentistry
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I have been going to Dr. Lindegren for 25 years. She is the best dentist, very gentle and kind. Her office is covid prepared. The staff are all friendly. This is calm dentistry like no other. You can not go wrong with Dr. Lingegren as your dentist.
Kristopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
This was the most thorough and communicative dentist I’ve ever seen. Carol was very attentive to my needs and explained everything in detail and never seemed to be in a rush to move onto the next patient
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Lindgren is gentle, has comforting dental chair manner and gives her patients control over their pain needs.
Abelina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very happy with the service
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very nice people. I would highly recommend this practice.
Sarena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Always a good experience for going to the dentist. Always feel at ease & cared about. Thank you.
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Friendly, helpful staff and Dr. Lindegren a gentle, kind perfectionist Couldn’t be in better hands
Diana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Friendly and gentle
Elliot L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Caring and expert
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very comfortable great staff everyone was very helpful dr linengren is so wonderful explaining every detail and keeps you calm
Suha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Always highly professional and consistently highest quality
Marina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
The whole process ran smoothly and staff were great. I felt in good hands with Dr. Lindegren and she answered all of my questions and concerns I had.
Sarena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Always take care of my dental problems with patience & extra care. Feel well taken care of.
Sue R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very experienced and professional dentist and staff.
Lucinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Wonderful
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Prompt service to cement a crown.
Alex C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
First class service and extremely attentive. Dr Lindegren takes the time to educate patients on how to care for their teeth and prevent future dental issues. A real class act!!!
Ryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Lindegren is the best dentist I’ve ever gone too. I’m 73 and I’ve been to plenty of dentists! I was always petrified to go, until I started going to her about 15 years ago. She and her staff have always work hard to keep patients calm and as pain free as possible. She and the staff is professional, polite and friendly. They make you feel like you’re there favorite patient. I lost my fear of dentist’s since seeing Dr. Lindegren. They are all awesome.